## Governor's Commission on Physical Education and Sports 2003 Physical Education Certification

## **GOLD**

- 1. Charles B. Murphy Elementary School
- 2. Denman Junior High
- 3. Lee Middle School
- 4. Leland Elementary School
- 5. Magnolia Park Elementary
- 6. Margaret Green Jr High School
- 7. North Forrest Elementary
- 8. Northwest Rankin Middle
- 9. Ocean Springs Middle School
- 10. Parkway Elementary
- 11. Pass Road Elementary
- 12. Rawls Springs Attendance Center (K-6)
- 13. West Oktibbeha Elementary

## **SILVER**

- 1. Flowood Elementary
- 2. Franklin Academy
- 3. Higgins Middle School
- 4. Kennedy Elementary
- 5. McComb High School
- 6. Madison Avenue Lower Elementary
- 7. Madison Station Elementary
- 8. Mitchell Elementary
- 9. Oak Grove Middle School
- 10. Oak Park Elementary
- 11. Otken Elementary
- 12. Pecan Park Elementary
- 13. Ray Brook School

- 14. Thomas Street Elementary
- 15. Union Academy (K-4)
- 16. Velma Jackson Elementary

## **BRONZE**

- 1. Bayou View Elementary
- 2. Fairview Elementary
- 3. luka Elementary
- 4. Lillie Burney Elementary
- 5. Madison Station Elementary
- 6. Marian Casey Hamilton Elementary
- 7. Petal Middle School
- 8. Shivers Junior High
- 9. Threadgill Elementary